Crab Lane Primary School



Thought for the Week - I follow the rules and try to make my school a better place.

Governor's Page

Shelley Lanchbury

Local Authority Governor

Chair

Cllr.s.lanchbury@manchester.gov.uk

Steve Brice

Co-Opted Governor

Vice Chair

Steve.brice@coopacademies.co.uk

Christopher Beard

Co-Opted Governor

 

Chrisopher.beard@coopacademies.co.uk

Haseeb Akhtar

Parent Governor

 

hakhtar@tmc.ac.uk

Joshua Callaghan

Staff Governor

 

j.callaghan@crablane.manchester.sch.uk

Nicky Davidge

Co-Opted Governor

 

n.davidge@crablane.manchester.sch.uk

Stephen Cooper

Co-Opted Governor

 

stephen76cooper@btinternet.com

Phil Hughes

Executive Headteacher

 

p.hughes@crablane.manchester.sch.uk

Veronica Thompson

Clerk

 

Veronica.Thompson@j-a-s.co.uk

 

Sarah Williamson

Parent Governor

 

Sarah.Williamson@hilti.com

Schools Financial Benchmarking

Link to the schools financial benchmarking:

https://schools-financial-benchmarking.service.gov.uk/school/detail?urn=105465&openOnly=true